The British-Estonian Chamber of Commerce confirmed new leadership at the Annual General Meeting!


Members of the British-Estonian Chamber of Commerce gathered on the 14th of March at SEB Innovation Centre to decide on the new leadership of the Chamber for 2018-2020.


Five new board members were chosen in addition to the three board members who were voted for at the previous AGM in 2017.


The board consists of:


Mandate 2018-2020:

James Oates

Chris Lautre

Calum Cameron

Michael Saxton

Phil Marsdale


Mandate 2017-2019:

Karen Burns

Paul Keres

David Bailey-Lauring


As its first activity in the new makeup, the Board will be carrying out a trade mission to Leeds & London in April 2018.


The British-Estonian Chamber of Commerce helps businesses overcome limitations to growth. The UK and Estonia are in a unique position to benefit from each others strengths and the Chamber acts as a bridge between the two business communities. 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Please reload

© 2020 by The British-Estonian Chamber of Commerce

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Pärnu mnt 20 10141 Tallinn |